Team members

Meet the PTSG Team Members

Mark Headley


Jamie Yarger

Chief Operating Officer

Ken Echelberry

Senior I&C System Designer

John Scyoc

I&C System Specialist

Chris Viar

Sales Manager & Senior Estimator

Jason Ludwig

Senior Network & Software Specialist

Matthew Burns

Automation Designer

John Merrin

Control Systems Specialist

Dave Dent

Automation Specialist

Kevin Parsson

Automation Specialist

Spencer Headley

Automation Technician

Jon Mayreis

Automation Technician

Ryan Aberts

Network Technician

Sean Logue

Automation Technician

Grant Schlarb

Electrical Designer

Kathy Sheeler

Office Manager

Andrew Dolan

Marketing Coordinator & Purchasing Specialist

Our Design teams provide feasibility studies, bid specifications, functional and design specifications for automation and computerization of discrete manufacturing, continuous processes, batch processes, PLC, RTU, P & ID, schematic drawings, and distributed system design utilizing the best of available technologies. Our professionals include degreed engineers, ISA—Certified field technicians, and Microsoft-certified professionals/engineers, along with a gambit of specialized systems certifications, you can rest assured that your system will be economically designed with state-of-the-art technology.